A Classic Case Of Dr. Seuss (20 Books)


Dr Seuss Classic 20 Books Gift Set (Kids Wonderful World Read at Home Collection) – Box Set

A Classic Case Series 20 Books by Dr.Seuss. This children fiction novel includes unique combination of hilarious stories, zany pictures and riotous rhymes. Titles included in this set: –

1)Scrambled Eggs Super!

2)Ten Apples Up On Top

3)Oh, The Places You’ll Go!

4)Green Eggs And Ham

5)The Lorax

6)I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!

7)Yertle The Turtle And Others Stories

8)There’s A Wocket In My Pocket!

9)Dr.Seuss’s Sleep Book

10)The Sneetches And Others Stories

11)Hop On Pop

12)One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

13)Wacky Wednesday

14)Mr.Brown Can Moo! Can You?

15)Horton Hears A Who!

16)Fox In socks

17)The Cat In The Hat Comes Back

18)Dr.Seuss’s ABC

19)The Cat In The Hat

20)I Wish That I Had Duck Feet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Classic Case Of Dr. Seuss (20 Books)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *